Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Chicago Vitality

Men's Health & Testosterone Replacement located in Schaumburg, IL & Chicago, IL

47 total reviews

Chicago Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan V.
Submitted 09/16/19
Service is quick and very professional
Phillip M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Fast and the NP was very personable as well as knowledgeable
Eugene D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Caring & quick service.
Nigel D.
Submitted 06/14/19
William and Agnes are wonderful. Both are professional, but inviting. This didn’t feel like a clinical office visit, but a conversation with caring friends. They answered my questions clearly and helped develop a great care plan. I am looking forward our next steps together.
Andrew K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional and patient
Aphrem D.
Submitted 06/01/19
I have been coming here for a little over a year. I am usually with the doctor for 5-10min and out. I love how quickly they see me so I can get out and on with my day. Great place, highly recommended.
Ronald P.
Submitted 05/28/19
Friendly staff who were very pleasant and extremely nice.
Gary S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions.
Steve M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very thoughtful
John H.
Submitted 04/01/19
They got me in early and everyone was professional and welcoming. Great first visit!
Chris P.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great place very helpful and friendly. Started treatment and feel good so far highly recommended!!
Jamieson C.
Submitted 03/22/19
I have a great first visit with staff that cares about me. They made me feel comfortable about discussing my health issues and worked of a plan to address. Thank you
Alfredo G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great staff
Joey D.
Submitted 02/08/19
I've been going here for over 6 years now and it's changed my entire lifestyle. Adam & Mike are both wonderful and knowledgeable to work with. If you need some medicine for a flu/cold they got it. If you need your ears cleaned out they got it. Even if you need a hug, THEY GOT IT!!!!! They are not only trying to get you back on track with your daily life and routines, but they care about you. I've referred over 20 other guys there and not one has ever complained and still go to this day. I couldn't ever imagine life without it and couldn't be happier :)
Oscar C.
Submitted 01/24/19
I would recommend a friend here staff is nice and they know there stuff.
Bryce S.
Submitted 01/09/19
The staff was courteous and efficient. The NP took all the time in the world to talk over the reasons I was there and to explain the possible differant options that were available to help me. 10 out of 10.
Cory S.
Submitted 01/04/19
I have been going to Chicago Vitality for almost a year. The entire staff is amazing. The providers are extremely knowledgeable and concerned about my entire health and well-being. I can't recommend them enough. You won't be disappointed.
Zeezar Ceaser S.
Submitted 12/20/18
I was very impressed with their he speed of each patient. The Women in the front desk are AWESOME and NICE! Also were definitely schehudling patients correctly and accurately. I waited 5 min before i was called. Record HIGH!!! The doctor is young and full of knowledge which I Really Like.
Nicholas W.
Submitted 10/05/18
Excellent service
Abdelaziz A.
Submitted 09/20/18
Friendly staff , the Dr give me all his time and answer all the Q