Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Chicago Vitality

Men's Health & Testosterone Replacement located in Schaumburg, IL & Chicago, IL

4.79/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

Chicago Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very prompt. Pleasant
Jon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great experience.
Geovonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
The service was very good. All the staff was very nice. I was able to be comfortable and talk freely about my issues.
Eric V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Super quick and super friendly
Chris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I’ve never had a health care professional spend that much time learning about me. It was not the usual revolving door practice at all!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Friendly, helpful, easy process. Staff was on top of everything and Dr was great. Talked all aspects of the visit, process, history and future plans. Anyone considering a visit should definitely do it.
Kyle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Very professional and helpful facility!
DARRELL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Tony and the Team are professional and very courteous. I flew in from Tucson because I enjoy the personal, trusting and professional relationships created here.
Chad F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Fast and efficient. They also listen and explain everything fully.
Alfred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
Everyone there is exceptional in making you there top priority. Finally a men centered clinic.
Andrew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Awesome doc. loved it
Sebastian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Exactly what I was looking for. Professional, friendly, inquisitive and insightful.
Josh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Very personable and receptive to my questions. Made sure I understood everything going on. Looking forward to working with them moving forward!
Adam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
It was pretty fine.
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Service is quick and very professional
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Fast and the NP was very personable as well as knowledgeable
Eugene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Caring & quick service.
Nigel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
William and Agnes are wonderful. Both are professional, but inviting. This didn’t feel like a clinical office visit, but a conversation with caring friends. They answered my questions clearly and helped develop a great care plan. I am looking forward our next steps together.
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional and patient
Aphrem D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
I have been coming here for a little over a year. I am usually with the doctor for 5-10min and out. I love how quickly they see me so I can get out and on with my day. Great place, highly recommended.