Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Chicago Vitality

Men's Health & Testosterone Replacement located in Schaumburg, IL & Chicago, IL

61 total reviews

Chicago Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very prompt. Pleasant
Jon T.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great experience.
Geovonnie B.
Submitted 04/23/22
The service was very good. All the staff was very nice. I was able to be comfortable and talk freely about my issues.
Eric V.
Submitted 12/20/21
Super quick and super friendly
Chris W.
Submitted 11/09/21
I’ve never had a health care professional spend that much time learning about me. It was not the usual revolving door practice at all!
John D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Friendly, helpful, easy process. Staff was on top of everything and Dr was great. Talked all aspects of the visit, process, history and future plans. Anyone considering a visit should definitely do it.
Kyle D.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very professional and helpful facility!
DARRELL P.
Submitted 04/29/21
Tony and the Team are professional and very courteous. I flew in from Tucson because I enjoy the personal, trusting and professional relationships created here.
Chad F.
Submitted 04/21/21
Fast and efficient. They also listen and explain everything fully.
Alfred D.
Submitted 08/23/20
Everyone there is exceptional in making you there top priority. Finally a men centered clinic.
Andrew R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Awesome doc. loved it
Sebastian J.
Submitted 03/03/20
Exactly what I was looking for. Professional, friendly, inquisitive and insightful.
Josh D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very personable and receptive to my questions. Made sure I understood everything going on. Looking forward to working with them moving forward!
Adam C.
Submitted 11/11/19
It was pretty fine.
Juan V.
Submitted 09/16/19
Service is quick and very professional
Phillip M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Fast and the NP was very personable as well as knowledgeable
Eugene D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Caring & quick service.
Nigel D.
Submitted 06/14/19
William and Agnes are wonderful. Both are professional, but inviting. This didn’t feel like a clinical office visit, but a conversation with caring friends. They answered my questions clearly and helped develop a great care plan. I am looking forward our next steps together.
Andrew K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional and patient
Aphrem D.
Submitted 06/01/19
I have been coming here for a little over a year. I am usually with the doctor for 5-10min and out. I love how quickly they see me so I can get out and on with my day. Great place, highly recommended.