Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Chicago Vitality

Men's Health & Testosterone Replacement located in Schaumburg, IL & Chicago, IL

55 total reviews

Chicago Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfredo G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great staff
Joey D.
Submitted 02/08/19
I've been going here for over 6 years now and it's changed my entire lifestyle. Adam & Mike are both wonderful and knowledgeable to work with. If you need some medicine for a flu/cold they got it. If you need your ears cleaned out they got it. Even if you need a hug, THEY GOT IT!!!!! They are not only trying to get you back on track with your daily life and routines, but they care about you. I've referred over 20 other guys there and not one has ever complained and still go to this day. I couldn't ever imagine life without it and couldn't be happier :)
Oscar C.
Submitted 01/24/19
I would recommend a friend here staff is nice and they know there stuff.
Bryce S.
Submitted 01/09/19
The staff was courteous and efficient. The NP took all the time in the world to talk over the reasons I was there and to explain the possible differant options that were available to help me. 10 out of 10.
Cory S.
Submitted 01/04/19
I have been going to Chicago Vitality for almost a year. The entire staff is amazing. The providers are extremely knowledgeable and concerned about my entire health and well-being. I can't recommend them enough. You won't be disappointed.
Zeezar Ceaser S.
Submitted 12/20/18
I was very impressed with their he speed of each patient. The Women in the front desk are AWESOME and NICE! Also were definitely schehudling patients correctly and accurately. I waited 5 min before i was called. Record HIGH!!! The doctor is young and full of knowledge which I Really Like.
Nicholas W.
Submitted 10/05/18
Excellent service
Abdelaziz A.
Submitted 09/20/18
Friendly staff , the Dr give me all his time and answer all the Q
Gary O.
Submitted 07/31/18
Excellent
Vince A.
Submitted 07/27/18
Great initial experience reviewing my medical History and looking forward to the solutions!
Stan W.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great
Michael W.
Submitted 07/17/18
excellent service and friendly staff. doctor understood my concerns and addressed them appropriately.
Frank Y.
Submitted 07/10/18
Great but please open up sat service, at least for blood drawing so we do not have to take time off
Jason B.
Submitted 07/03/18
The staff is friendly and I felt comfortable at the office.
Mustaba K.
Submitted 06/27/18
Good
John M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Everyone was friendly and courteous. All my questions were answered
Francisco A.
Submitted 05/21/18
Great customer service
Francisco A.
Submitted 05/15/18
Great customer service and great availability for appointments
Richard R.
Submitted 05/07/18
Good place
UMAR M.
Submitted 04/27/18
no call back for reschedule , signed release med release to be sent never received, did not get an answer as to who operates their facility