Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Chicago Vitality

Men's Health & Testosterone Replacement located in Schaumburg, IL & Chicago, IL

52 total reviews

Chicago Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryce S.
Submitted 01/09/19
The staff was courteous and efficient. The NP took all the time in the world to talk over the reasons I was there and to explain the possible differant options that were available to help me. 10 out of 10.
Cory S.
Submitted 01/04/19
I have been going to Chicago Vitality for almost a year. The entire staff is amazing. The providers are extremely knowledgeable and concerned about my entire health and well-being. I can't recommend them enough. You won't be disappointed.
Zeezar Ceaser S.
Submitted 12/20/18
I was very impressed with their he speed of each patient. The Women in the front desk are AWESOME and NICE! Also were definitely schehudling patients correctly and accurately. I waited 5 min before i was called. Record HIGH!!! The doctor is young and full of knowledge which I Really Like.
Nicholas W.
Submitted 10/05/18
Excellent service
Abdelaziz A.
Submitted 09/20/18
Friendly staff , the Dr give me all his time and answer all the Q
Gary O.
Submitted 07/31/18
Excellent
Vince A.
Submitted 07/27/18
Great initial experience reviewing my medical History and looking forward to the solutions!
Stan W.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great
Michael W.
Submitted 07/17/18
excellent service and friendly staff. doctor understood my concerns and addressed them appropriately.
Frank Y.
Submitted 07/10/18
Great but please open up sat service, at least for blood drawing so we do not have to take time off
Jason B.
Submitted 07/03/18
The staff is friendly and I felt comfortable at the office.
Mustaba K.
Submitted 06/27/18
Good
John M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Everyone was friendly and courteous. All my questions were answered
Francisco A.
Submitted 05/21/18
Great customer service
Francisco A.
Submitted 05/15/18
Great customer service and great availability for appointments
Richard R.
Submitted 05/07/18
Good place
UMAR M.
Submitted 04/27/18
no call back for reschedule , signed release med release to be sent never received, did not get an answer as to who operates their facility
Roger R.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great staff very thorough.
OMAR M.
Submitted 04/06/18
Great customer service
Anthony C.
Submitted 04/02/18
Very professional and easy to deal with.