Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Chicago Vitality

Men's Health & Testosterone Replacement located in Schaumburg, IL & Chicago, IL

50 total reviews

Chicago Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zeezar Ceaser S.
Submitted 12/20/18
I was very impressed with their he speed of each patient. The Women in the front desk are AWESOME and NICE! Also were definitely schehudling patients correctly and accurately. I waited 5 min before i was called. Record HIGH!!! The doctor is young and full of knowledge which I Really Like.
Nicholas W.
Submitted 10/05/18
Excellent service
Abdelaziz A.
Submitted 09/20/18
Friendly staff , the Dr give me all his time and answer all the Q
Gary O.
Submitted 07/31/18
Excellent
Vince A.
Submitted 07/27/18
Great initial experience reviewing my medical History and looking forward to the solutions!
Stan W.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great
Michael W.
Submitted 07/17/18
excellent service and friendly staff. doctor understood my concerns and addressed them appropriately.
Frank Y.
Submitted 07/10/18
Great but please open up sat service, at least for blood drawing so we do not have to take time off
Jason B.
Submitted 07/03/18
The staff is friendly and I felt comfortable at the office.
Mustaba K.
Submitted 06/27/18
Good
John M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Everyone was friendly and courteous. All my questions were answered
Francisco A.
Submitted 05/21/18
Great customer service
Francisco A.
Submitted 05/15/18
Great customer service and great availability for appointments
Richard R.
Submitted 05/07/18
Good place
UMAR M.
Submitted 04/27/18
no call back for reschedule , signed release med release to be sent never received, did not get an answer as to who operates their facility
Roger R.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great staff very thorough.
OMAR M.
Submitted 04/06/18
Great customer service
Anthony C.
Submitted 04/02/18
Very professional and easy to deal with.
ANDY S.
Submitted 03/29/18
The staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve only been there twice just for blood work and consultation so far, and they are fantastic. I’m not just a number, they take an interest in you, your health and how you feel. If this is any indication about what the future brings, I’ll feel totally at ease here!
Frank M.
Submitted 03/22/18
Great experience